top of page

Discover Gabriel's Art

Paintings and updates

Welcome to Gabriel's Art, a blog here for you to explore. Gabriel's Art gives me the opportunity to share my passions and thoughts with my loyal readers. Read on, and enjoy.

Search
  • Gabriel Gustafsson Hall

Started at Art Studio di Toscanella in Florence

I am very happy to have moved to Florence, Italy, this spring to focus on my Art. I am going to a small cozy studio close to Pontevecchio bridge along with a handful other artists. Each painting session we have a model for portrait or full body painting. The model featured in my first few sketched portraits is Rodrigo from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

portrait of Rodrigo. Pencil, 42 x 30 cm.
Rodrigo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Art Blog

Contact

+46 762013677

Visby, Sweden

Your details were sent successfully!

Contact
bottom of page